Sex With Me

Sex With Me
Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Sex With Me · Rihanna


℗ ℗ 2016 Westbury Road Entertainment. Distributed by Roc Nation Records

Released on: 2016-01-28

Producer: Boi 1da
Co- Producer: Frank Dukes
Additional Producer: Vinylz
Recording Engineer: Marcos Tovar
Recording Engineer, Producer: Kuk Harrell
Asst. Recording Engineer: Chad Wilson
Asst. Recording Engineer: Thomas Warren
Recording Engineer: Blake Mares
Mixer: Manny Marroquin
Assistant Mixer: Chris Galland
Assistant Mixer: Ike Schultz
Author, Composer: Matthew Samuels
Author, Composer: Adam Feeney
Author, Composer: Robyn Rihanna Fenty
Author, Composer: C. John “Jack” Hansen
Author, Composer: Jahron Anthony Brathwaite
Author, Composer: Anderson Hernandez
Music Publisher: EMI April Music Inc.
Music Publisher: Sony/ATV Tunes LLC
Music Publisher: Third Side Music Inc.
Music Publisher: Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.
Music Publisher: WB Music Corp.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Visit Us At:

Thanks! You've already liked this